Before you purchase
- Use the exact exam and package shown; features do not transfer automatically to other products.
Official PTCE practice questions and readiness tests.
Product information checked Oct 1, 2026 · Published by the exam owner
| Offer | Price and access | Practice | Teaching and feedback | Terms and source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PTCB PTCE Practice Bank Official online question bank | $65 per candidate. Not specified on the public product overview. One-time purchase | 300+ former exam questions and 400 flashcards; custom timed or untimed sessions. | Answer feedback and pharmacy facts. Dashboard and progress feedback. | A practice resource, not a qualifying technician training program. PTCE Practice Bank — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026 |
| PTCB Pre-PTCE Official practice exam | $29 per exam; bundle discount with CPhT application may apply. Not specified on the public overview. One-time test | One practice form built from retired questions. | Answer explanations after submission. Score report with topic breakdowns. | One form only; repeat purchase does not provide new questions. Pre-PTCE — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026 |
Preparation published by the exam organization. Official status identifies the source; it does not establish comparative effectiveness.
The listed features come from product descriptions and have not undergone our independent product review.
Editorial standards