Before you purchase
- Use the exact exam and package shown; features do not transfer automatically to other products.
Respiratory therapy home-study and examination review programs.
Product information checked Oct 1, 2026 · Third-party preparation provider
| Offer | Price and access | Practice | Teaching and feedback | Terms and source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LindseyJones Individual HomeStudy Home-study review and online practice | $369 for the individual TMC/CS package. Six months of online practice; paid extensions available. One-time package purchase | TMC and clinical-simulation online practice. | Home-study review package. Practice feedback; detailed public scope not specified. | Do not assume the larger university package's question or video counts apply to this individual package. Individual HomeStudy — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026 |
| Offer | Price and access | Practice | Teaching and feedback | Terms and source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LindseyJones Individual HomeStudy Home-study review and online practice | $369 for the individual TMC/CS package. Six months of online practice; paid extensions available. One-time package purchase | TMC and clinical-simulation online practice. | Home-study review package. Practice feedback; detailed public scope not specified. | Do not assume the larger university package's question or video counts apply to this individual package. Individual HomeStudy — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026 |
Commercial preparation provider. Product details come from the linked provider pages; no independent effectiveness test has been completed.
The listed features come from product descriptions and have not undergone our independent product review.
Editorial standards