1. 1

    Audio and exam practice

    Kettering National Seminars

    TMC/CSE Home Study package

    $405 for the combined TMC/CSE package.12 months for audio and teaching materials; practice exams: 90 days from start.

    The combined package specifies workbooks and exam practice with separate access rules.

    Practice
    Five teaching simulations and a 22-problem CSE practice exam.
    Learning and feedback
    TMC and CSE audio with study guide and workbooks.. Practice scores and teaching explanations.
    Tradeoff
    Practice attempts and start windows are limited.
  2. 2

    Six-month home study

    LindseyJones

    Individual HomeStudy

    $369 for the individual TMC/CS package.Six months of online practice; paid extensions available.

    A known lower package price with six months of online practice.

    Practice
    TMC and clinical-simulation online practice.
    Learning and feedback
    Home-study review package.. Practice feedback; detailed public scope not specified.
    Tradeoff
    Public practice counts are not specified for the individual package.

Compare NBRC CSE prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Kettering National Seminars

TMC/CSE Home Study package

Audio, workbooks and online practice
$405 for the combined TMC/CSE package.

12 months for audio and teaching materials; practice exams: 90 days from start.

One-time package purchase

Five teaching simulations and a 22-problem CSE practice exam.

TMC and CSE audio with study guide and workbooks.

Practice scores and teaching explanations.

The same combined purchase covers both exams. Practice attempts are limited; check start-date rules.

TMC/CSE Home Study package — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
LindseyJones

Individual HomeStudy

Home-study review and online practice
$369 for the individual TMC/CS package.

Six months of online practice; paid extensions available.

One-time package purchase

TMC and clinical-simulation online practice.

Home-study review package.

Practice feedback; detailed public scope not specified.

Do not assume the larger university package's question or video counts apply to this individual package.

Individual HomeStudy — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose NBRC CSE prep

CSE remains available through December 31, 2027 only to candidates who earned the TMC high cut score by December 31, 2026.

Both listed packages cover TMC and CSE; buy a combined package once. Confirm the planned exam pathway and package start dates.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)