Product information checked Oct 1, 2026 · Third-party preparation provider

NREMT EMT offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Limmer Education

EMT PASS

Review app
$32.99.

Listed app purchase

700 review questions and two 120-question mocks.

Question-based review, including technology-enhanced items.

Detailed rationales and mock diagnostic feedback.

Access length is not stated on the product page; provider readiness predictions are not validated here.

EMT PASS — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all NREMT EMT preparation

NREMT Paramedic offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Limmer Education

Paramedic PASS

Review app
$37.99.

Listed app purchase

500+ review questions and two 100-question mocks.

Question-based review, including technology-enhanced items.

Detailed rationales and mock diagnostic feedback.

Access length is not stated on the product page; provider readiness predictions are not validated here.

Paramedic PASS — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all NREMT Paramedic preparation

NREMT AEMT offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Limmer Education

AEMT PASS

Review app
$21.99.

Listed app purchase

270+ review questions and two 135-question mocks.

Question-based review, including technology-enhanced items.

Detailed rationales.

Access length is not stated on the product page; provider readiness predictions are not validated here.

AEMT PASS — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all NREMT AEMT preparation

Before you purchase

  • Use the exact exam and package shown; features do not transfer automatically to other products.

Source and review status

Commercial preparation provider. Product details come from the linked provider pages; no independent effectiveness test has been completed.

The listed features come from product descriptions and have not undergone our independent product review.

Editorial standards