1. 1

    Listed mock exams

    Limmer Education

    AEMT PASS

    $21.99.Not specified

    270+ review questions with two 135-question mocks and answer rationales suit a focused exam-practice plan.

    Practice
    270+ review questions and two 135-question mocks.
    Learning and feedback
    Question-based review, including technology-enhanced items.. Detailed rationales.
    Tradeoff
    Published access duration is unclear; confirm it before buying.
  2. 2

    Larger mobile practice bank

    Pocket Prep

    AEMT Premium monthly

    $15.99/month.One month; renews until cancelled.

    Custom quizzes and subject reports help direct daily practice.

    Practice
    1,400 questions with mock and custom quiz modes; clinical judgment and Options Box items.
    Learning and feedback
    Answer-based review.. Explanations and subject performance reports.
    Tradeoff
    Recurring monthly payment; question counts do not measure difficulty or quality.

Compare NREMT AEMT prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Limmer Education

AEMT PASS

Review app
$21.99.

Listed app purchase

270+ review questions and two 135-question mocks.

Question-based review, including technology-enhanced items.

Detailed rationales.

Access length is not stated on the product page; provider readiness predictions are not validated here.

AEMT PASS — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Pocket Prep

AEMT Premium monthly

Web and mobile question bank
$15.99/month.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

1,400 questions with mock and custom quiz modes; clinical judgment and Options Box items.

Answer-based review.

Explanations and subject performance reports.

Drills supplement the required training program; monthly renewal continues until cancelled.

AEMT Premium monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose NREMT AEMT prep

Limmer includes explicitly listed simulated exams. Pocket Prep offers a larger bank and flexible subject drills.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)