Product information checked Oct 1, 2026 · Published by the exam owner

EPPP Part 1 offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
ASPPB

SEPPPO — Part 1 Knowledge

Official online sample exam
$30 per online attempt; test-center sample is $82.50.

One attempt; a continuing question-bank term is not specified.

Per attempt

Part 1 has 2 forms; Part 2 has one form.

Designed for format and functionality familiarization; content remediation is not its stated purpose.

Candidate experience and sample-test feedback; detailed diagnostic reporting not specified.

Available only to candidates authorized through their licensing authority/Certemy workflow. ASPPB advises against using these retired/unused questions to diagnose study gaps.

SEPPPO — Part 1 Knowledge — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all EPPP Part 1 preparation

EPPP Part 2 offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
ASPPB

SEPPPO — Part 2 Skills

Official online sample exam
$30 per online attempt; test-center sample is $82.50.

One attempt; a continuing question-bank term is not specified.

Per attempt

Part 1 has 2 forms; Part 2 has one form.

Designed for format and functionality familiarization; content remediation is not its stated purpose.

Candidate experience and sample-test feedback; detailed diagnostic reporting not specified.

Available only to candidates authorized through their licensing authority/Certemy workflow. ASPPB advises against using these retired/unused questions to diagnose study gaps.

SEPPPO — Part 2 Skills — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all EPPP Part 2 preparation

Before you purchase

  • Use the exact exam and package shown; features do not transfer automatically to other products.

Source and review status

Preparation published by the exam organization. Official status identifies the source; it does not establish comparative effectiveness.

The listed features come from product descriptions and have not undergone our independent product review.

Editorial standards