1. 1

    For strategy and feedback

    PsychPrep

    EPPP Basic — Six Months

    $699 for 6 months, then automatically renews at $149/month.6 months initially.

    Recorded test-taking instruction and personalized email feedback accompany full tests.

    Practice
    5 full-length tests and domain quizzes.
    Learning and feedback
    Recorded EPPP Mastery Workshop applies strategies to 160 questions.. Personalized consultant email feedback; explanations for correct and incorrect options.
    Tradeoff
    A substantial initial cost with automatic monthly renewal afterward.
  2. 2

    For lower-cost daily questions

    Pocket Prep

    EPPP knowledge exam Premium

    $20.99 billed monthly; longer subscriptions also offered.Access while the subscription remains active.

    1,200 questions and subject tracking make regular supplementary practice convenient.

    Practice
    1,200 questions with custom, timed and missed-question quizzes.
    Learning and feedback
    Answer explanations; a full lecture course is not specified.. Subject-level performance tracking.
    Tradeoff
    No personalized coaching or full content course specified.
  3. 3

    Official familiarization

    ASPPB

    SEPPPO — Part 1 Knowledge

    $30 per online attempt; test-center sample is $82.50.One attempt; a continuing question-bank term is not specified.

    Official sample forms let authorized candidates experience the test structure.

    Practice
    Part 1 has 2 forms; Part 2 has one form.
    Learning and feedback
    Designed for format and functionality familiarization; content remediation is not its stated purpose.. Candidate experience and sample-test feedback; detailed diagnostic reporting not specified.
    Tradeoff
    ASPPB explicitly discourages using the sample as a diagnostic of study gaps.

Compare EPPP Part 1 prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

3 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
PsychPrep

EPPP Basic — Six Months

Practice program and recorded strategy workshop
$699 for 6 months, then automatically renews at $149/month.

6 months initially.

Initial six-month subscription; recurring monthly afterward

5 full-length tests and domain quizzes.

Recorded EPPP Mastery Workshop applies strategies to 160 questions.

Personalized consultant email feedback; explanations for correct and incorrect options.

Basic omits the study volume and downloadable audio included in higher packages. Cancel renewal when finished.

EPPP Basic — Six Months — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Pocket Prep

EPPP knowledge exam Premium

Web and mobile question bank
$20.99 billed monthly; longer subscriptions also offered.

Access while the subscription remains active.

Recurring monthly

1,200 questions with custom, timed and missed-question quizzes.

Answer explanations; a full lecture course is not specified.

Subject-level performance tracking.

Practice supplement. Check the outline version for your exam date; subscription renews.

EPPP knowledge exam Premium — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
ASPPB

SEPPPO — Part 1 Knowledge

Official online sample exam
$30 per online attempt; test-center sample is $82.50.

One attempt; a continuing question-bank term is not specified.

Per attempt

Part 1 has 2 forms; Part 2 has one form.

Designed for format and functionality familiarization; content remediation is not its stated purpose.

Candidate experience and sample-test feedback; detailed diagnostic reporting not specified.

Available only to candidates authorized through their licensing authority/Certemy workflow. ASPPB advises against using these retired/unused questions to diagnose study gaps.

SEPPPO — Part 1 Knowledge — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose EPPP Part 1 prep

Check your jurisdiction’s exam requirements. Pick teaching/support for reasoning gaps, then use practice rationales to direct review; use ASPPB’s sample for interface experience.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (3)