Product information checked Oct 1, 2026 · Third-party preparation provider

ARDMS SPI offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Prepry

SPI Pro monthly

Web and mobile question bank with video review
$49.99/month; $199.99/year also listed.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

1,150+ specialty questions and timed mock practice.

Ultrasound physics video lessons.

Detailed answer explanations and topic-progress tracking.

The page lists different mock lengths in different sections; confirm the current mock format in the app.

SPI Pro monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all ARDMS SPI preparation

ARDMS Abdomen offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Prepry

Abdomen Pro monthly

Web and mobile question bank with video review
$49.99/month; $199.99/year also listed.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

1,060+ specialty questions and timed mock practice.

33 abdomen video lessons.

Detailed answer explanations and topic-progress tracking.

The page lists different mock lengths in different sections; confirm the current mock format in the app.

Abdomen Pro monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all ARDMS Abdomen preparation

ARDMS OB/GYN offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Prepry

OB/GYN Pro monthly

Web and mobile question bank with video review
$49.99/month; $199.99/year also listed.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

715+ specialty questions and timed mock practice.

37 OB/GYN video lessons.

Detailed answer explanations and topic-progress tracking.

The page lists different mock lengths in different sections; confirm the current mock format in the app.

OB/GYN Pro monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all ARDMS OB/GYN preparation

ARDMS Vascular Technology offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Prepry

Vascular Pro monthly

Web and mobile question bank with video review
$49.99/month; $199.99/year also listed.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

700+ specialty questions and timed mock practice.

20 vascular video lessons.

Detailed answer explanations and topic-progress tracking.

The page lists different mock lengths in different sections; confirm the current mock format in the app.

Vascular Pro monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all ARDMS Vascular Technology preparation

ARDMS Adult Echocardiography offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Prepry

Adult Echo Pro monthly

Web and mobile question bank with video review
$49.99/month; $199.99/year also listed.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

710+ specialty questions and timed mock practice.

25 adult echocardiography video lessons.

Detailed answer explanations and topic-progress tracking.

The page lists different mock lengths in different sections; confirm the current mock format in the app.

Adult Echo Pro monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all ARDMS Adult Echocardiography preparation

ARDMS Breast offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Prepry

Breast Pro monthly

Web and mobile question bank
$49.99/month; $199.99/year also listed.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

370+ specialty questions and timed mock practice.

Question explanations; a separate breast lecture course is not specified.

Detailed answer explanations and topic-progress tracking.

The page lists different mock lengths in different sections; confirm the current mock format in the app.

Breast Pro monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all ARDMS Breast preparation

ARDMS Pediatric Sonography offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Prepry

Pediatric Sonography Pro monthly

Web and mobile question bank
$49.99/month; $199.99/year also listed.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

390+ specialty questions and timed mock practice.

Question explanations; a separate pediatric lecture course is not specified.

Detailed answer explanations and topic-progress tracking.

The page lists different mock lengths in different sections; confirm the current mock format in the app.

Pediatric Sonography Pro monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all ARDMS Pediatric Sonography preparation

ARDMS Fetal Echocardiography offers

Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Prepry

Fetal Echo Pro monthly

Web and mobile question bank
$49.99/month; $199.99/year also listed.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

170+ specialty questions and timed mock practice.

Question explanations; a separate fetal echo lecture course is not specified.

Detailed answer explanations and topic-progress tracking.

The page lists different mock lengths in different sections; confirm the current mock format in the app.

Fetal Echo Pro monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

Compare all ARDMS Fetal Echocardiography preparation

Before you purchase

  • Use the exact exam and package shown; features do not transfer automatically to other products.

Source and review status

Commercial preparation provider. Product details come from the linked provider pages; no independent effectiveness test has been completed.

The listed features come from product descriptions and have not undergone our independent product review.

Editorial standards