1. 1

    Official structured review

    ETS Praxis Prep

    Speech-Language Pathology Praxis Prep Course

    $199.6 months.

    Nine lessons, knowledge checks and a full practice test provide a clear study sequence.

    Practice
    Knowledge checks and a full-length practice test.
    Learning and feedback
    9 lessons aligned to test categories and domains.. Feedback from checks and practice.
    Tradeoff
    Costs more than the guide; separate forms add cost.
  2. 2

    For a book-based review

    TherapyEd

    SLP Praxis Review & Study Guide

    $95 listed; shipping may apply to print orders.Online access duration not specified.

    Combines content review with Praxis-style questions and answer explanations.

    Practice
    Praxis-style practice exams with detailed rationales; count not verified.
    Learning and feedback
    Review across SLP sub-areas, study strategies and licensure guidance.. Detailed question explanations.
    Tradeoff
    Online access terms need confirmation.

Compare Praxis Speech-Language Pathology prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
ETS Praxis Prep

Speech-Language Pathology Praxis Prep Course

Official self-paced online course
$199.

6 months.

One-time term

Knowledge checks and a full-length practice test.

9 lessons aligned to test categories and domains.

Feedback from checks and practice.

Focused Praxis preparation; additional practice-test forms are sold separately.

Speech-Language Pathology Praxis Prep Course — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
TherapyEd

SLP Praxis Review & Study Guide

Book or ebook plus online practice
$95 listed; shipping may apply to print orders.

Online access duration not specified.

One-time purchase

Praxis-style practice exams with detailed rationales; count not verified.

Review across SLP sub-areas, study strategies and licensure guidance.

Detailed question explanations.

A content guide rather than live instruction; verify the online exam entitlement when ordering.

SLP Praxis Review & Study Guide — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose Praxis Speech-Language Pathology prep

Use the free Study Companion to map your weak areas. Decide whether you prefer a six-month online course or a book with practice material.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)