1. 1

    Official exam practice

    FSBPT PEAT

    NPTE PTA PEAT

    $99 plus a 1.6% processing fee rounded up to the nearest dollar.90 days after starting the first practice exam, or until you pass NPTE, whichever comes first.

    A retired form plus performance analysis helps identify gaps in a realistic timed setting.

    Practice
    Two forms: one practice test and one retired NPTE form.
    Learning and feedback
    Answer rationales and references.. Performance by content area, body system and test section; timing data.
    Tradeoff
    Only two forms per purchase; does not teach the whole curriculum.
  2. 2

    For content review and mocks

    TherapyEd

    NPTE PTA Review & Study Guide

    $89 listed; shipping may apply to print orders.Online access duration not specified.

    Combines a durable content guide with three online tests and rationales.

    Practice
    420 questions across 3 online practice exams, including scenario/video items.
    Learning and feedback
    Content review, study strategies and question rationales.. Score reports and an AI learning assistant.
    Tradeoff
    Online term is not stated; live teaching costs extra.
  3. 3

    For academic review

    Scorebuilders

    Basecamp PTA — Standard

    $59 displayed for Standard; annual/lifetime variants also listed.30 days for Standard.

    Assignments, videos and flashcards offer more ways to revisit weak subjects.

    Practice
    6,000 content-focused questions and 3,000 flashcards.
    Learning and feedback
    Academic assignments and videos across body-system topics.. Scorecard tracks performance.
    Tradeoff
    Large content banks are not a substitute for official practice forms.

Compare NPTE PTA prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

3 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
FSBPT PEAT

NPTE PTA PEAT

Official timed online practice
$99 plus a 1.6% processing fee rounded up to the nearest dollar.

90 days after starting the first practice exam, or until you pass NPTE, whichever comes first.

One-time purchase

Two forms: one practice test and one retired NPTE form.

Answer rationales and references.

Performance by content area, body system and test section; timing data.

A practice assessment, not a teaching course. Repeated purchases rotate between versions.

NPTE PTA PEAT — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
TherapyEd

NPTE PTA Review & Study Guide

Book or ebook with online exams
$89 listed; shipping may apply to print orders.

Online access duration not specified.

One-time purchase

420 questions across 3 online practice exams, including scenario/video items.

Content review, study strategies and question rationales.

Score reports and an AI learning assistant.

Guide purchase does not include a live course or separate mobile Study Pack.

NPTE PTA Review & Study Guide — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Scorebuilders

Basecamp PTA — Standard

Interactive online content review
$59 displayed for Standard; annual/lifetime variants also listed.

30 days for Standard.

One-time term

6,000 content-focused questions and 3,000 flashcards.

Academic assignments and videos across body-system topics.

Scorecard tracks performance.

Built for academic-content mastery rather than official exam calibration. Check variant availability; the PTA page reports conflicting video-hour totals.

Basecamp PTA — Standard — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose NPTE PTA prep

Choose the product for your gap. Reserve official practice forms for a timed check after review; plan the access period around your test date.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (3)