1. 1

    Recorded review

    Nurse Builders

    RNC-OB individual review course

    $189 individual license.Not specified

    The curriculum covers the RNC-OB subject areas at a known individual price.

    Practice
    Review practice; public question count not specified.
    Learning and feedback
    Pregnancy complications, fetal assessment, labor, postpartum and professional practice.. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Confirm access length before purchase.
  2. 2

    Lessons and practice tests

    Mometrix

    Inpatient Obstetric Nurse Prep Course

    $99.99/month.One month; renews until cancelled.

    Four mocks and lessons support a self-paced practice plan.

    Practice
    700 questions and four full-length practice tests.
    Learning and feedback
    50+ lessons and 360 flashcards.. Answer explanations and progress statistics.
    Tradeoff
    Renews monthly.

Compare RNC-OB prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Nurse Builders

RNC-OB individual review course

Recorded review course
$189 individual license.

One-time individual purchase

Review practice; public question count not specified.

Pregnancy complications, fetal assessment, labor, postpartum and professional practice.

Public access term is not specified.

RNC-OB individual review course — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Mometrix

Inpatient Obstetric Nurse Prep Course

Online lessons and practice
$99.99/month.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

700 questions and four full-length practice tests.

50+ lessons and 360 flashcards.

Answer explanations and progress statistics.

Monthly cost can exceed a fixed-price course during a longer study plan.

Inpatient Obstetric Nurse Prep Course — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose RNC-OB prep

Use the recorded review for a guided content refresh, or the monthly course for a mix of lessons, flashcards and tests.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (3)