1. 1

    Online review and practice

    NANN

    RNC-NIC Certification Power Pack

    Price not verifiedNot specified

    The module, flashcards and practice exam offer several review formats.

    Practice
    Practice exam with two testing modes.
    Learning and feedback
    Exam-prep module and 200+ flip flashcards.. Practice exam; detailed feedback scope not specified.
    Tradeoff
    Price and access are not publicly verified.
  2. 2

    Print study pack

    Nurse Builders

    RNC-NIC & Neonatal CCRN two-part study pack

    $99.95; shipping may be extra.Printed materials; digital access not included.

    A known one-time price covers a question book and review cards.

    Practice
    2025 practice-question book.
    Learning and feedback
    2025 review study cards.. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    2025 editions; shipping and digital practice are separate.

Compare RNC-NIC prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
NANN

RNC-NIC Certification Power Pack

Online study module and practice
Price not verified

Practice exam with two testing modes.

Exam-prep module and 200+ flip flashcards.

Practice exam; detailed feedback scope not specified.

Confirm price and access at purchase; no public question-count total was verified.

RNC-NIC Certification Power Pack — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Nurse Builders

RNC-NIC & Neonatal CCRN two-part study pack

Printed book and study cards
$99.95; shipping may be extra.

Printed materials; digital access not included.

One-time purchase

2025 practice-question book.

2025 review study cards.

2025 editions are still sold; compare their coverage with the current outline.

RNC-NIC & Neonatal CCRN two-part study pack — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose RNC-NIC prep

Online practice suits repeated testing; print questions and cards suit study away from a screen.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)