1. 1

    Case-based review

    ACCP / ACCP-ASHP

    2026 BCOP Review Course

    Price not verifiedNot specified

    Professional-society review pairs teaching with applied cases or exam practice.

    Practice
    150+ workbook self-assessment questions.
    Learning and feedback
    Online review course and patient-case workbook.. Explained answers and reference sources.
    Tradeoff
    Confirm package price and access; activity expiration dates are separate.
  2. 2

    Focused specialty drills

    High-Yield Med Reviews

    BCOP Q-Bank

    Price not verifiedNot specified

    Topic reports and referenced rationales support repeated question review.

    Practice
    1,000+ questions organized by category and cancer type.
    Learning and feedback
    Question-based review.. Rationales, references and topic reports.
    Tradeoff
    Current price and access term are not verified; lecture teaching is separate or not listed.

Compare BPS BCOP prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
ACCP / ACCP-ASHP

2026 BCOP Review Course

Online course package
Price not verified

One-time course purchase

150+ workbook self-assessment questions.

Online review course and patient-case workbook.

Explained answers and reference sources.

2026 activity expiration is June 8, 2027; confirm actual product access. Member and nonmember package prices were not verified.

2026 BCOP Review Course — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
High-Yield Med Reviews

BCOP Q-Bank

Online question bank
Price not verified

1,000+ questions organized by category and cancer type.

Question-based review.

Rationales, references and topic reports.

Standard course packages also list a rapid-review book and biostatistics lectures; those are not assumed to be included with the question bank.

BCOP Q-Bank — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose BPS BCOP prep

Use a course for a broad content refresh and a question bank to target weak areas. Select initial-certification prep rather than a recertification-only product.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)