1. 1

    Course and practice package

    MedEd101

    BCGP All Access Pass

    $299.99 for six months; $349.99 for one year.Six months.

    A known fixed price and six-month term combine content review with questions.

    Practice
    1,300+ questions across the online bank and practice materials; two PDF practice exams.
    Learning and feedback
    20 hours of review plus slides, statistics and regulatory study guides.. Answer explanations.
    Tradeoff
    PDF and online practice formats differ; check the package's total question definition.
  2. 2

    Focused specialty drills

    High-Yield Med Reviews

    BCGP Q-Bank

    Price not verifiedNot specified

    Topic reports and referenced rationales support repeated question review.

    Practice
    1,000+ specialty questions; 75-question pretest and timed posttest.
    Learning and feedback
    Question-based review plus 100+ biostatistics questions.. Rationales, references and topic reports.
    Tradeoff
    Current price and access term are not verified; lecture teaching is separate or not listed.

Compare BPS BCGP prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
MedEd101

BCGP All Access Pass

Recorded course and practice
$299.99 for six months; $349.99 for one year.

Six months.

One-time fixed-term purchase

1,300+ questions across the online bank and practice materials; two PDF practice exams.

20 hours of review plus slides, statistics and regulatory study guides.

Answer explanations.

Online-bank and PDF-exam questions share the advertised total; the questions are not all independent online items.

BCGP All Access Pass — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
High-Yield Med Reviews

BCGP Q-Bank

Online question bank
Price not verified

1,000+ specialty questions; 75-question pretest and timed posttest.

Question-based review plus 100+ biostatistics questions.

Rationales, references and topic reports.

Confirm package price and term. A full specialty lecture course is not specified on this product page.

BCGP Q-Bank — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose BPS BCGP prep

Use a course for a broad content refresh and a question bank to target weak areas. Select initial-certification prep rather than a recertification-only product.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)