1. 1

    For lessons plus tests

    Mometrix

    RBT Exam Course

    $39.99 per month.Access while subscribed.

    Study lessons, flashcards and eight practice tests provide a broader review format.

    Practice
    760+ questions across 8 practice tests; 180+ flashcards.
    Learning and feedback
    50+ study lessons.. Answer explanations, lesson tracking and practice statistics.
    Tradeoff
    Monthly renewal; does not confer eligibility or complete the competency assessment.
  2. 2

    For mobile questions

    Pocket Prep

    RBT Premium

    $20.99 billed monthly; longer subscriptions also offered.Access while the subscription remains active.

    600 questions and short targeted quizzes provide a lower initial cost.

    Practice
    600 questions with custom, timed and missed-question quizzes.
    Learning and feedback
    Answer explanations; a full lecture course is not specified.. Subject-level performance tracking.
    Tradeoff
    A full lesson course is not specified.

Compare RBT prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Mometrix

RBT Exam Course

Monthly lessons and practice
$39.99 per month.

Access while subscribed.

Recurring monthly

760+ questions across 8 practice tests; 180+ flashcards.

50+ study lessons.

Answer explanations, lesson tracking and practice statistics.

Exam prep does not meet the separate RBT training or competency-assessment requirements; check the current BACB outline.

RBT Exam Course — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Pocket Prep

RBT Premium

Web and mobile question bank
$20.99 billed monthly; longer subscriptions also offered.

Access while the subscription remains active.

Recurring monthly

600 questions with custom, timed and missed-question quizzes.

Answer explanations; a full lecture course is not specified.

Subject-level performance tracking.

Practice supplement. Check the outline version for your exam date; subscription renews.

RBT Premium — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose RBT prep

Complete the required training and competency process separately. Check that the material follows the RBT outline used for your exam date.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)