1. 1

    For teaching and mock practice

    Behavior Analyst Supervisor

    All You Need, Guaranteed 2.0 — 6th edition

    $499 one-time.1 year.

    Combines TCO lessons, full mocks and question review with an optional planning session.

    Practice
    Four 185-question full mocks plus domain and mixed mini-mocks.
    Learning and feedback
    About 40 hours of TCO training, bootcamp recordings and question-review sessions.. Explanations for all answer choices; optional 30-minute planning session.
    Tradeoff
    Higher upfront cost; mocks have attempt limits.
  2. 2

    For brief daily practice

    Pocket Prep

    BCBA Premium

    $20.99 billed monthly; longer subscriptions also offered.Access while the subscription remains active.

    A low initial monthly price and topic feedback suit supplementary review.

    Practice
    500 questions with custom, timed and missed-question quizzes.
    Learning and feedback
    Answer explanations; a full lecture course is not specified.. Subject-level performance tracking.
    Tradeoff
    500 questions; a full teaching course is not specified.

Compare BCBA prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Behavior Analyst Supervisor

All You Need, Guaranteed 2.0 — 6th edition

Recorded/live review and practice package
$499 one-time.

1 year.

One-time package

Four 185-question full mocks plus domain and mixed mini-mocks.

About 40 hours of TCO training, bootcamp recordings and question-review sessions.

Explanations for all answer choices; optional 30-minute planning session.

Mock exams may be taken twice each. Provider pass thresholds are not independently validated readiness measures.

All You Need, Guaranteed 2.0 — 6th edition — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Pocket Prep

BCBA Premium

Web and mobile question bank
$20.99 billed monthly; longer subscriptions also offered.

Access while the subscription remains active.

Recurring monthly

500 questions with custom, timed and missed-question quizzes.

Answer explanations; a full lecture course is not specified.

Subject-level performance tracking.

Practice supplement. Check the outline version for your exam date; subscription renews.

BCBA Premium — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose BCBA prep

Check the BACB test content outline for your exam date. Choose a teaching package when examples and strategy are needed; use a mobile bank to reinforce concepts between sessions.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)