1. 1

    Official diagnostic

    American Medical Technologists

    RMA Practice Exam: attempts 1 and 2

    $30.180 days from purchase.

    Two full attempts include work-area feedback for a known low price.

    Practice
    Two 210-question attempts drawn from a 365-question bank.
    Learning and feedback
    Question-based review.. Feedback, references and work-area scores.
    Tradeoff
    A practice assessment, not the fundamentals course.

    Also compared: Fundamentals for Medical Assistants plus RMA Practice Exam ($230.). See the package table below.

  2. 2

    Content study guide

    Mometrix

    RMA Exam Secrets ebook

    $39.99 ebook; $44.99 printed book.Not specified

    A lower-cost text review with explanations and video links.

    Practice
    Practice questions; count not specified.
    Learning and feedback
    Anatomy, administrative and clinical assisting review plus linked video tutorials.. Detailed answer explanations.
    Tradeoff
    No public question total or ebook access term.

Compare AMT RMA prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

3 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
American Medical Technologists

RMA Practice Exam: attempts 1 and 2

Official online practice
$30.

180 days from purchase.

One-time purchase

Two 210-question attempts drawn from a 365-question bank.

Question-based review.

Feedback, references and work-area scores.

Two attempts; practice questions do not appear on the certification exam.

RMA Practice Exam: attempts 1 and 2 — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Mometrix

RMA Exam Secrets ebook

Study guide
$39.99 ebook; $44.99 printed book.

One-time purchase

Practice questions; count not specified.

Anatomy, administrative and clinical assisting review plus linked video tutorials.

Detailed answer explanations.

A study guide rather than a scored online examination; ebook term is not specified.

RMA Exam Secrets ebook — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
American Medical Technologists

Fundamentals for Medical Assistants plus RMA Practice Exam

Online fundamentals course
$230.

180 days from purchase.

One-time purchase

Two RMA practice attempts included.

Five modules: anatomy, administration, clinical assisting, patient interaction and pharmacology.

Course activities and practice-exam feedback.

The full fundamentals course includes practice; do not buy the separate practice product twice.

Fundamentals for Medical Assistants plus RMA Practice Exam — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose AMT RMA prep

Use the $30 AMT practice product for a diagnostic. Its $230 fundamentals bundle is a different purchase for candidates who need content instruction.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (3)