1. 1

    For a test-focused plan

    240 Tutoring

    Praxis Elementary Reading & Language Arts (5002) study guide

    $49.99/month for the Praxis seriesWhile subscribed

    Diagnostic practice provides a starting point for this code.

    Practice
    Diagnostic, quizzes, and practice
    Learning and feedback
    Study lessons. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Confirm the monthly renewal and that this is the required code.
  2. 2

    For lesson-based review

    Study.com

    Praxis Elementary Reading & Language Arts (5002) course

    Price not verifiedAccess term not verified

    Short subject lessons suit gaps that require explanation.

    Practice
    Course quizzes and practice
    Learning and feedback
    Video lessons. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Plan price and access need checking; essay feedback is not established.

Compare Praxis Elementary Reading & Language Arts prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
240 Tutoring

Praxis Elementary Reading & Language Arts (5002) study guide

Online self-study
$49.99/month for the Praxis series

While subscribed

Monthly subscription

Diagnostic, quizzes, and practice

Study lessons

One test-series subscription; exam registration is separate.

Praxis Elementary Reading & Language Arts (5002) study guide — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026
Study.com

Praxis Elementary Reading & Language Arts (5002) course

Online lessons and quizzes
Price not verified

Access term not verified

Check selected product at checkout

Course quizzes and practice

Video lessons

Confirm the selected subscription and exam-course access; no human essay marking is verified.

Praxis Elementary Reading & Language Arts (5002) course — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026

How to choose Praxis Elementary Reading & Language Arts prep

Confirm the test code with your preparation program or licensing agency. Use the official content outline to compare a diagnostic-driven guide with lesson-based review.

Exact test-code coverage was checked. One-provider guides are resource listings; these products do not complete state licensing requirements.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (3)