1. 1

    For recorded teaching

    School of PE

    PE Industrial and Systems OnDemand

    Price not verifiedOctober 2026 exam offering; verify enrollment availability

    A discipline-specific course provides a sequenced review.

    Practice
    Course practice material
    Learning and feedback
    Discipline-specific recorded lectures. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Confirm the sitting and selected package before paying.
  2. 2

    For written review

    PPI

    Industrial Engineering review book

    $115 listed review bookPurchased book; electronic terms vary

    A reference-style book suits readers who can plan their own review.

    Practice
    Review exercises
    Learning and feedback
    Written review. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Verify book edition and supplement with current official references.

Compare PE Industrial and Systems prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
School of PE

PE Industrial and Systems OnDemand

Recorded course
Price not verified

October 2026 exam offering; verify enrollment availability

Check selected product at checkout

Course practice material

Discipline-specific recorded lectures

Confirm exam specifications, access term, and book inclusions for the chosen package.

PE Industrial and Systems OnDemand — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026
PPI

Industrial Engineering review book

Print or electronic book; choose edition
$115 listed review book

Purchased book; electronic terms vary

Book purchase

Review exercises

Written review

Check edition against current specifications; this is not instructor-led instruction.

Industrial Engineering review book — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026

How to choose PE Industrial and Systems prep

First match the exact discipline, exam date, and required reference editions. Compare the full access cost and whether you need teaching or primarily worked problems.

Only explicitly named discipline products are included. Single-provider entries are resource listings; a broader market ranking is not implied.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)