1. 1

    Fixed-price lecture review

    Nurse Builders

    2025 OCN Review E-Course

    $189.Not specified

    Videos, handouts and topic practice provide a guided review for a known price.

    Practice
    Topic practice questions.
    Learning and feedback
    Oncology review videos and handouts; 13 contact hours listed.. Topic practice and course evaluation.
    Tradeoff
    2025 product label; access term is not specified.
  2. 2

    Lessons and mocks

    Mometrix

    OCN Prep Course

    $99.99/month.One month; renews until cancelled.

    A larger practice set accompanies lessons and flashcards.

    Practice
    1,150+ questions and six practice tests.
    Learning and feedback
    80+ lessons, 20 videos and 550 flashcards.. Answer explanations and progress tracking.
    Tradeoff
    Monthly renewal increases the cost of a longer plan.
  3. 3

    Oncology course bundle

    Oncology Nursing Society

    OCN Review Bundle Part 1

    Price not verified180 days.

    A focused treatment and symptom-management review from ONS.

    Practice
    Course learning activities; full mock not specified.
    Learning and feedback
    Treatment modalities, symptom management and oncologic emergencies.. Course assessments.
    Tradeoff
    Part 1 covers only about half the outline; Part 2 is separate.

    Also compared: OCN Review Bundle Part 2 (Price not verified). See the package table below.

Compare OCN prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

4 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Nurse Builders

2025 OCN Review E-Course

Recorded course
$189.

One-time individual purchase

Topic practice questions.

Oncology review videos and handouts; 13 contact hours listed.

Topic practice and course evaluation.

2025 product remains on sale; check coverage against the current OCN outline.

2025 OCN Review E-Course — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Mometrix

OCN Prep Course

Online lessons and practice
$99.99/month.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

1,150+ questions and six practice tests.

80+ lessons, 20 videos and 550 flashcards.

Answer explanations and progress tracking.

Recurring cost; confirm the current outline against the lesson list.

OCN Prep Course — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Oncology Nursing Society

OCN Review Bundle Part 1

Online course bundle
Price not verified

180 days.

One-time bundle purchase

Course learning activities; full mock not specified.

Treatment modalities, symptom management and oncologic emergencies.

Course assessments.

Covers approximately half the OCN outline; Part 2 is sold separately.

OCN Review Bundle Part 1 — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Oncology Nursing Society

OCN Review Bundle Part 2

Online course bundle
Price not verified

180 days.

One-time bundle purchase

Course learning activities.

Five courses cover science, cancer types, psychosocial care, continuum and professional practice.

Course assessments.

Complements Part 1; price is not verified.

OCN Review Bundle Part 2 — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose OCN prep

ONS divides its review across two bundles. Compare the total cost of both with a complete course before purchasing.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (4)