1. 1

    Official exam-specific prep

    NHA

    ExCPT Online Study Guide + Practice Test

    Price not verified.Not specified on the public overview.

    Interactive study material and six assessment attempts are explicitly scoped to ExCPT.

    Practice
    Six attempts on a 100-item practice test.
    Learning and feedback
    Games, topical quizzes, flashcards and a pharmacy calculations lab.. Practice feedback directs review toward weak areas.
    Tradeoff
    Public price and access length are not verified.
  2. 2

    For additional lessons and tests

    Mometrix

    ExCPT Prep Course

    $99.99 per month.Access while subscribed.

    Video lessons, flashcards and six practice tests offer several review formats.

    Practice
    780 questions across 6 practice tests; 590+ flashcards.
    Learning and feedback
    20+ review videos and 50+ study lessons.. Answer explanations, practice statistics and lesson progress.
    Tradeoff
    Costs $99.99 each month until cancellation.

Compare ExCPT prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
NHA

ExCPT Online Study Guide + Practice Test

Official interactive guide and practice tests
Price not verified.

Not specified on the public overview.

Package purchase; billing not verified

Six attempts on a 100-item practice test.

Games, topical quizzes, flashcards and a pharmacy calculations lab.

Practice feedback directs review toward weak areas.

Preparation does not replace qualifying pharmacy technician training; confirm access and current edition.

ExCPT Online Study Guide + Practice Test — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Mometrix

ExCPT Prep Course

Monthly online course
$99.99 per month.

Access while subscribed.

Recurring monthly

780 questions across 6 practice tests; 590+ flashcards.

20+ review videos and 50+ study lessons.

Answer explanations, practice statistics and lesson progress.

Monthly renewal can make a longer study period expensive; subscription is charged immediately.

ExCPT Prep Course — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose ExCPT prep

Use the updated ExCPT test plan rather than assuming all PTCE material transfers. Check the official package price and term before comparing total costs.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)