1. 1

    Official review foundation

    Elsevier HESI Review

    Admission Assessment Exam Review · 6th edition

    $41.39 displayed sale price; $45.99 listBook retained; companion online term not specified

    The HESI review text includes subject review, worked math and pre/post assessments.

    Practice
    Sample questions, pre/post tests and 200+ companion practice questions
    Learning and feedback
    Math explanations and review of reading, vocabulary, grammar and sciences. Pre/post tests identify topics to review
    Tradeoff
    Not a video course; companion access term was not specified.
  2. 2

    Daily subject practice

    Pocket Prep

    HESI A2 Premium · monthly

    $15.99 per month1 month; renews monthly

    A HESI A2-specific bank provides short mobile practice with explanations.

    Practice
    1,475 practice questions with explanations; custom and missed-question quizzes
    Learning and feedback
    Answer explanations and reference-based review. Subject performance and study history
    Tradeoff
    Confirm coverage of your school’s required sections.

Compare HESI A2 prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Elsevier HESI Review

Admission Assessment Exam Review · 6th edition

Official review book with Evolve practice
$41.39 displayed sale price; $45.99 list

Book retained; companion online term not specified

Sample questions, pre/post tests and 200+ companion practice questions

Math explanations and review of reading, vocabulary, grammar and sciences

Pre/post tests identify topics to review

Confirm which A2 sections your school requires; this is not a video-led course

Admission Assessment Exam Review · 6th edition — provider product detailsChecked Sep 30, 2026
Pocket Prep

HESI A2 Premium · monthly

Mobile and web question bank
$15.99 per month

1 month; renews monthly

recurring monthly

1,475 practice questions with explanations; custom and missed-question quizzes

Answer explanations and reference-based review

Subject performance and study history

A practice supplement; use a separate content review when you need to relearn topics

HESI A2 Premium · monthly — provider product detailsChecked Sep 30, 2026

How to choose HESI A2 prep

Confirm required subjects before buying. Choose the official review book for a reading-led foundation or a mobile bank for repeated questions.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)