1. 1

    For focused practice

    PrepFE

    FE Electrical and Computer practice · 3 months

    $99.99 for 3 months3 months

    Timed and topic work supports repeated calculations.

    Practice
    Topic and timed practice
    Learning and feedback
    Not specified. Worked solutions
    Tradeoff
    Find separate teaching for unfamiliar concepts.
  2. 2

    For recorded instruction

    School of PE

    FE Electrical and Computer OnDemand

    Price not verifiedChoose the access term at checkout

    Lectures provide a structured review path.

    Practice
    Discipline-specific practice
    Learning and feedback
    Recorded lectures. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Check the selected access term.
  3. 3

    For reading plus quizzes

    PPI

    FE Electrical and Computer Learning Hub

    Price not verifiedAccess term not verified

    Web-book review complements question practice.

    Practice
    Practice exams and quiz generator
    Learning and feedback
    Review web book. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Live classes require a different bundle.

Compare FE Electrical and Computer prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

3 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
PrepFE

FE Electrical and Computer practice · 3 months

Online self-study
$99.99 for 3 months

3 months

One-time access purchase

Topic and timed practice

Worked solutions

Practice-focused; no instructor-led course verified.

FE Electrical and Computer practice · 3 months — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026
School of PE

FE Electrical and Computer OnDemand

Recorded online course
Price not verified

Choose the access term at checkout

Check selected product at checkout

Discipline-specific practice

Recorded lectures

Course options and subscription lengths differ.

FE Electrical and Computer OnDemand — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026
PPI

FE Electrical and Computer Learning Hub

Online self-study
Price not verified

Access term not verified

Check selected product at checkout

Practice exams and quiz generator

Review web book

Self-study Learning Hub; live instruction is a different bundle.

FE Electrical and Computer Learning Hub — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026

How to choose FE Electrical and Computer prep

Use the current NCEES specification and practice locating information in the handbook. Choose a question bank for familiar methods and a course when conceptual explanations are missing.

Each product covers the selected discipline. Compare subscription terms; provider pass-rate claims are not used.

Official exam resources

  • NCEES FE resources

    Use this discipline’s specifications and the official reference handbook.

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (5)