1. 1

    For free instruction and labs

    Jeremy's IT Lab

    CCNA 200-301 free YouTube course

    Free YouTube course; Teachable edition sold separatelyPublic streaming

    Videos plus Packet Tracer tasks support learning by doing.

    Practice
    Packet Tracer lab exercises
    Learning and feedback
    Video lessons. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Paid ad-free delivery and additional practice exams are separate.
  2. 2

    For timed practice after learning

    Boson

    CCNA ExSim-Max

    $99 per year; displayed priceOne year

    ExSim-Max provides a distinct assessment route.

    Practice
    CCNA practice exams
    Learning and feedback
    Answer review. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    It does not include the NetSim lab product.
  3. 3

    For an official training route

    Cisco

    Cisco U Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions

    Price not verifiedAccess term not verified

    Cisco training maps directly to 200-301 preparation.

    Practice
    Learning-path assessments
    Learning and feedback
    Official CCNA training. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Full-path access differs from preview access.

Compare Cisco CCNA (200-301) prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

3 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
Jeremy's IT Lab

CCNA 200-301 free YouTube course

Free YouTube videos; paid ad-free course separate
Free YouTube course; Teachable edition sold separately

Public streaming

Free public videos

Packet Tracer lab exercises

Video lessons

Do not buy the older 200-125 lab course as a complete current 200-301 course.

CCNA 200-301 free YouTube course — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026
Boson

CCNA ExSim-Max

Online self-study
$99 per year; displayed price

One year

Annual subscription

CCNA practice exams

Answer review

ExSim-Max is exam practice; NetSim guided labs are a separate purchase.

CCNA ExSim-Max — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026
Cisco

Cisco U Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions

Online self-study
Price not verified

Access term not verified

Check selected product at checkout

Learning-path assessments

Official CCNA training

Choose the access option for the full learning path, not a free preview.

Cisco U Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026

How to choose Cisco CCNA (200-301) prep

Use the current 200-301 topics, run lab commands yourself, and add timed practice near the exam. Older 200-125 resources have partial overlap but are not complete current coverage.

Free third-party instruction, separate paid exam simulation, and official training.

Official exam resources

  • Cisco exam information

    Confirm the current exam outline, registration requirements, and test format with the exam organization.

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (3)