1. 1

    Official question practice

    AACN

    Pediatric CCRN Premium practice subscription

    $90 nonmember; $75 member.180 days.

    A fixed term and issuer-developed rationales make it a focused certification check.

    Practice
    Hundreds of questions with content-area practice exams.
    Learning and feedback
    Question-based review.. Rationales and score feedback.
    Tradeoff
    Content teaching is limited to question review.
  2. 2

    Structured content review

    Nurse Builders

    2026 Pediatric CCRN Review E-Course

    $189.Not specified

    Videos and handouts teach the pediatric critical-care subjects before drilling.

    Practice
    Practice questions embedded in topic modules.
    Learning and feedback
    11.5 hours of videos, handouts and 53 lessons.. Topic practice and course evaluation.
    Tradeoff
    Access length is not specified on the public page.
  3. 3

    Mobile practice

    Pocket Prep

    Pediatric CCRN Premium monthly

    $20.99/month.One month; renews until cancelled.

    Lower initial cost and topic drills suit short study sessions.

    Practice
    400 questions with custom quizzes.
    Learning and feedback
    Answer-based review.. Explanations and subject reports.
    Tradeoff
    Recurring billing; question count alone does not measure question quality.

Compare CCRN Pediatric prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

3 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
AACN

Pediatric CCRN Premium practice subscription

Official online question bank
$90 nonmember; $75 member.

180 days.

Fixed-term subscription

Hundreds of questions with content-area practice exams.

Question-based review.

Rationales and score feedback.

This is the premium question product; a full teaching course is separate.

Pediatric CCRN Premium practice subscription — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Nurse Builders

2026 Pediatric CCRN Review E-Course

Recorded course
$189.

One-time individual purchase

Practice questions embedded in topic modules.

11.5 hours of videos, handouts and 53 lessons.

Topic practice and course evaluation.

Confirm the access expiration before buying.

2026 Pediatric CCRN Review E-Course — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Pocket Prep

Pediatric CCRN Premium monthly

Web and mobile question bank
$20.99/month.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

400 questions with custom quizzes.

Answer-based review.

Explanations and subject reports.

Question-bank subscription; lecture instruction not specified.

Pediatric CCRN Premium monthly — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose CCRN Pediatric prep

Choose a teaching course if you need a content refresh; choose the AACN or mobile bank if you mainly need practice.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (3)