1. 1

    For official qualifying training

    PMI Study Hall

    PMI CAPM On-Demand Exam Prep

    Price not verifiedAccess term not verified

    The issuer course explicitly fulfills the CAPM 23-hour application training requirement.

    Practice
    Interactive course activities
    Learning and feedback
    Official 23-hour CAPM course. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Check the selected edition, access, and purchase terms.
  2. 2

    For book-led study and simulation

    RMC Learning Solutions

    CAPM Essentials subscription

    Price not verifiedAccess term not verified

    The book and simulator create a reading-plus-practice route.

    Practice
    FASTrack exam simulator
    Learning and feedback
    Exam prep book. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    The subscription auto-renews and teaching tiers vary.
  3. 3

    For short daily practice

    Pocket Prep

    CAPM Premium question practice

    Price not verifiedAccess term not verified

    Mobile questions make it easier to review between longer study sessions.

    Practice
    Exam-specific practice questions
    Learning and feedback
    Answer explanations. Practice statistics
    Tradeoff
    It is supplemental practice, not evidence of qualifying training.

Compare CAPM prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

3 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
PMI Study Hall

PMI CAPM On-Demand Exam Prep

Online self-study
Price not verified

Access term not verified

Course purchase

Interactive course activities

Official 23-hour CAPM course

Course qualifies for the stated 23 training hours; exam registration is separate.

PMI CAPM On-Demand Exam Prep — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026
RMC Learning Solutions

CAPM Essentials subscription

Online self-study
Price not verified

Access term not verified

Auto-renewing subscription; selected term controls charge

FASTrack exam simulator

Exam prep book

Essentials is book plus simulator; eLearning and coaching are higher tiers.

CAPM Essentials subscription — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026
Pocket Prep

CAPM Premium question practice

Web and mobile question bank
Price not verified

Access term not verified

Subscription; confirm selected term

Exam-specific practice questions

Answer explanations

Practice statistics

A question bank does not by itself establish qualifying project-management training hours.

CAPM Premium question practice — official product pageChecked Sep 30, 2026

How to choose CAPM prep

Start with predictive, agile, and business-analysis foundations; add timed practice after learning the concepts.

Official scope, a book/simulator route, and mobile supplementary practice.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (3)