1. 1

    For review plus registry practice

    RadReview

    RadReview Course — Four Months

    $114 for 4 months; question-bank-only terms cost less.4 months.

    Combines digital content, explanations, custom quizzes and a full mock.

    Practice
    1,800+ questions and a 200-question timed mock.
    Learning and feedback
    Modular digital Radiography PREP content and detailed explanations.. Topic performance reports and custom study plans.
    Tradeoff
    Higher initial cost; course content is web-only.

    Also compared: RadReview QBank — One Month ($42 for one month.). See the package table below.

  2. 2

    For short mobile review

    Pocket Prep

    ARRT Radiography Premium

    $15.99 billed monthly; longer subscriptions also offered.Access while the subscription remains active.

    500 questions and targeted quiz modes lower the initial cost.

    Practice
    500 questions with custom, timed and missed-question quizzes.
    Learning and feedback
    Answer explanations; a full lecture course is not specified.. Subject-level performance tracking.
    Tradeoff
    Smaller bank; full lectures or a large image library are not specified.

Compare ARRT Radiography prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

3 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
RadReview

RadReview Course — Four Months

Question bank plus modular digital review
$114 for 4 months; question-bank-only terms cost less.

4 months.

One-time term

1,800+ questions and a 200-question timed mock.

Modular digital Radiography PREP content and detailed explanations.

Topic performance reports and custom study plans.

The Learning Center course content is available on the web; the mobile app excludes that section.

RadReview Course — Four Months — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Pocket Prep

ARRT Radiography Premium

Web and mobile question bank
$15.99 billed monthly; longer subscriptions also offered.

Access while the subscription remains active.

Recurring monthly

500 questions with custom, timed and missed-question quizzes.

Answer explanations; a full lecture course is not specified.

Subject-level performance tracking.

Practice supplement. Check the outline version for your exam date; subscription renews.

ARRT Radiography Premium — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
RadReview

RadReview QBank — One Month

Web and mobile question bank
$42 for one month.

1 month.

One-time term

1,800+ questions and a 200-question mock.

Detailed question explanations.

Topic performance reports and custom quizzes.

Excludes the digital Radiography PREP course content.

RadReview QBank — One Month — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose ARRT Radiography prep

Choose the course variant only if you need the modular content. Practice clinical images and item types as well as recall, and use ARRT’s specification to check coverage.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)