1. 1

    Certification question bank

    SMNP Reviews

    ENP Certification Exam Qbank

    $59/month.One month; renews until cancelled.

    Exact ENP certification scope with explanations and analytics.

    Practice
    2,100 questions.
    Learning and feedback
    Illustrations, Rapid Review and additional references.. Explanations and performance analytics.
    Tradeoff
    Renews monthly; ECG and procedure modules cost extra.
  2. 2

    On-demand review

    Fitzgerald Health Education Associates

    Emergency NP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update

    $399 list; promotional codes vary.Not specified

    A separately named Emergency NP certification course.

    Practice
    Practice scope not specified on public listing.
    Learning and feedback
    Emergency NP review course.. Not specified
    Tradeoff
    Question practice and access terms are not specified.

Compare NPCB ENP prep packages

Billing periods and package scopes differ. A lower monthly equivalent can require a larger payment up front.

2 offers
Prices, access, and features published by the providers. These are product listings, not independent quality scores.
OfferPrice and accessPracticeTeaching and feedbackTerms and source
SMNP Reviews

ENP Certification Exam Qbank

Online and iOS question bank
$59/month.

One month; renews until cancelled.

Recurring monthly

2,100 questions.

Illustrations, Rapid Review and additional references.

Explanations and performance analytics.

Choose the certification Qbank; ECG and procedures modules are different products.

ENP Certification Exam Qbank — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026
Fitzgerald Health Education Associates

Emergency NP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update

On-demand course
$399 list; promotional codes vary.

One-time purchase

Practice scope not specified on public listing.

Emergency NP review course.

Confirm access, included practice and the current certification outline before purchase.

Emergency NP Certification Exam Review & Advanced Practice Update — provider product detailsChecked Oct 1, 2026

How to choose NPCB ENP prep

Use the certification-specific Qbank for exam drills; choose the course when you need instruction before practice.

Compare the listed packages by study format, cost and access. Product features are provider-published; sample the material before buying.

Official exam resources

Research and evidence

This guide lists provider-published features and prices. A fuller comparison against the current exam blueprint and public samples is still pending. Use the product sources and official exam guidance below to check your study plan.

Provider descriptions may change. Unknown prices remain unverified; a free sample is not treated as a complete free course. This guide compares the listed alternatives and does not claim to include every seller.

Full prep ranking method and disclosures

All product sources (2)